Contact

Have some questions?

Committee Members are:

  • Darnell Duff - 204-999-4772
  • John Tomlinson - 204-648-4145

Any questions can be emailed to darnellduffsports@gmail.com

 

 

Contact list:

Shawn Mcquarrie This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 204-647-5906

Chad Facey cfacey@mymts.net 204-534-8102

Brian sharpe sharpegp@hotmail.com 204-647-6213

Scott Mccallum swmccaullum@hotmail.com 204-648-7834

Lance Delamare 204-638-6256

Laurie Vrooman laurievrooman@hotmail.com 204-572-5515

John Tomlinson johnny6mb@yahoo.com 204-648-4145

Tom Monson Monson.thomas@yahoo.com 204-648-3627

Jason Tomski 204-572-5543

Cary Fillion filsy48@yahoo.com 204-648-7175

Cal Zatylny Calvin.zatylny@mvsd.ca 204-648-7314

Joey Pasternak joeandterena@gmail.com 204-621-7708

Darnell Duff darnellduffsports@gmail.com 204-999-4772

Pat Wowchuk

Brad Sawyer bsawyer@mts.net 204-638-0377

Peter Prokopowich Proke@mymts.net 204-638-1725

Lloyd Campbell lloyd111@mts.net 204-648-3928

Gary Maxwell Maxwell gary14@gmail.com 204-647-0803

Murray Baxter 204-648-3680

Walter Toderian wtoderian@mymts.net 204-548-4622

Mel Graves This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mike Zazuliuk mikezazuliuk@gmail.com 204-648-3733

Fred Todoruk ftodoruk@gmail.com 204-648-3083

Jim Todoruk jimtodoruk@hotmail.com 204-648-7632

Keith Pottle keithanddonna@mts.net 204-648-5001

Dennis Lukey lukeydennis@icloud.com 204-647-5370

George Lobert georgelobert2020@gmail.com 204-648-6701

Chris Todoruk christodoruk@hotmail.com 204-648-7989

Mark Odut Odut23@hotmail.com 204-572-6009

Mark Graham mark.graham@mvsd.ca 204-572-4159

Teddy Wojtowicz teddywojtowicz@gmail.com 204-557-6701

Cliff Lambkin clifflambkin@gmail.com 204-572-0452

Nathan Zadorozny nzadorozny@trsd.ca 204-572-0605

Steve Hewey shewey@mymts.net 204-647-5625

Allan Truman allan.truman@730ckdm.com 204-648-4376

Harry Harrel 204-572-5238

Mike Carter

Jeremy Mills mills.jeremyj@gmail.com 204-621-7304

Christian Laughland c.laughland@hotmail.com 204-647-1016

Mike VanAlystyne Vanalstyne.mike@gmail.com 204-390-7736

Blaine Johnson bjohnsonmts@hotmail.com 204-572-5232

Ron Michaluk 204-648-3989

Seth Gares sethgares@hotmail.com 204-799-7881

Dave Campbell This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 204-648-7658

Danny Scott This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Regan Hedley This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Ron Hedley

Jarret Newton

Luke Stokotelny This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 204-648-7819

Zach Mertens This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 204-572-5696

Bill Murray billandevelynmurray@gmail.com 204-638-0090

Ray Scott 204-548-2138

Ryan Rauliuk ruffs@mymts.net 204-648-4089

Ron Paziuk Paziuk@mymts.net 204-638-8824

Alvin Manweiller bmanweiler@msn.com 204-648-4808

Wayne Manweiller 204-562-5770

Stephen Chychota This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cody Ek codek1984@yahoo.com 204-648-6364

Jean-Martin j.martin@gilbertplainscoop.ca 204-447-5274

Trevor Robak trerobak@outlook.com 204-648-5539

Brian Boyechko grandma.joyce@live.com 204-572-4029

Doug Cooke dbcooke67@gmail.com 204-648-4807

Dean Murray 204-648-4850

Bob Murray bobmurray@deancooleygm.ca 204-638-3368

Chad Ducheck Chad.ducheck@gov.mb.ca 204-648-4547

Tom Hanke thanke9@gmail.com 204-648-7762

Wayne Bazylo wbazylo@gmail.com 204-648-4047 

Chris Salyga csalyga@mts.net 204-648-6221

Terry Murray tlmurray221@hotmail.com 204-548-4911

Eugene Dedio 

esdedio@mymts.net
204-548-2477 

Darrin Clinton prvsi@mymts.net 204-648-7020

Chris Drysdale cdcdrysdale45@gmail.com 204-447-7367

Dennis Stykalo styksr@live.com 204-648-4343

Brent Stykalo littlestyk@hotmail.com 204-572-4475

Eric Solski ericsolski@hotmail.com 204-572-5038

Cory Gulenchin hotshotent@yahoo.com 204-648-4747

Dean Lounsbury deanlounsbury@hotmail.com 204-638-2687

Bob Gilroy Bob.gilroy@mymts.net 204-648-5373

Allan Sanko This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 204-638-2643

Ron Watson brwatson@mts.net 204-572-7564

Jim Steiner jimsteiner21@gmail.com 204-638-2440

John Kulchycki jsk49@mymts.net 204-572-5786

Allan duff allan.duff@hotmail.com 204-800-1899

Steegan stotski steegan@hotmail.com 204-648-7061

Tyrone Sanko tlsanko2010@hotmail.com 204-572-5350

Dean Cooley deancooley@deancooleygm.ca 204-638-0141

Scott Lynxleg dslynxleg@gmail.com 204-647-1074

Merv Lynxleg 204-572-1195

Brandon McKay 204-672-0318

George McKay 204-647-4713

Brennan burns burnsbrennan06@gmail.com 204-621-7176

Jordan McKay Jmckay13@gmail.com 204-546-2593

Stanley Mancheese stanmancheese@live.ca 431-738-8149

Aaron Beddome abeddome15@gmail.com
204-509-6135
 
Treyson Burns treysonburns20@outlook.com
 
Patrick Durham patrick_durham@hotmail.com
204-523-2263
 
Gordon Morrison chefgordm@hotmail.com
204-572-5840
 
Craig McLean cdamclean@hotmail.com
204-761-6371
 
Eric Price 
204-648-6554
 
Fred Letain Fredletain@gmail.com
204-638-0364
 
Gerry musey gmusey@mymts.net
204-648-4407
Ron chapen chapen@mymts.net 
204-572-5581 

Mitch Drysdale 
204-572-6864
 
David Lee DavidL@dauphinford.ca
204-721-6621

© Gilbert Plains Golf League | All Rights Reserved - Webdesign by Bankert Marketing Inc.